Rainbow Fruit Skewers

Amy:

IMG_1025

I made these for Tabitha’s Bridal Shower last weekend and they were a hit.  I was trying to come up with a way to offer fruit in a more creative light.  It’s too a little longer to do than I anticipated so make sure to give yourself time to prepare them : )  Be creative with the different fruits for each colour!  I found these fruits on sale so that is what I used!

Red – Blood orange

Orange – Cantaloupe

Yellow – Lemon

Green – Kiwi

Black/Blue – Black grapes

Leave a Reply

